Events

Dates for your diary of our upcoming events (subject to change) held at Thurnby Mead Primary Academy:

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 – Girls Football Team Tournament at Judgemeadow Community College 3.30-5.30pm

Friday 11th February 2022 – school closes for half term

Monday 21st February 2022 – school re-opens

Friday 8th April 2022 – school closes for Easter Holiday

Monday 25th April 2022 – school re-opens

Monday 2nd May and Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Bank Holidays

Tuesday 25th January 2022 – Cinderella Pantomime in school – more information to follow.

Christmas Parties – week beginning 13th December 2021.

Santa Visits – week beginning 13th December 2021.

Christmas Jumper Day and Christmas Lunch – Wednesday 15th December
2021.

Christmas Carol Service to Parents/Carers – It is with regret that we have taken the difficult decision to cancel the Christmas Carol Service to parents and carers on Thursday 16th December. Please see our December newsletter for more information.

Term Dates
School closes for Christmas on Friday 17th December 2021 and re-opens on
Tuesday 4th January 2022

X